Fabric Trays

dsc_0958

I saw this very cute tutorial on A Spoonful of Sugar and decided to use some of my charm pack fabrics to try them out.

It is possible that I am now addicted to make these little gems. My sweet child is using it to sort her beads or to keep her hair clips.

I keep them in my sewing room to keep small pieces of fabric or my bobbins. One of them is on my nightstand and I store my earrings in them when I go to bed.

dsc_0957

A lovely blue that reminds me of the beach vacation we had in Germany this year!

dsc_0955

Sorry I have to leave and may or may not be preparing some halloween versions of these trays.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

